My my My my

Coach Mike Anstett  would like to congratulate the following players on making the MCYH Squirt Major AA Travel team for the 2017-2018 season:


  1. Anstett, Josh
  1. Bischoping, Liam
  1. Davila, Jackson
  1. Gargana, Jayden
  1. Hebert, Kyle
  1. Hutteman, Hunter
  1. Miller, Cam
  1. Parsons, Matthew
  1. Smith, Tanner
  1. Strasenburgh, Abby
  1. Whalen, Mathew
  1. Wiza, Patrick
  1. Corey, Ryan (Alternate)
  1. Hanrahan, Casey (Alternate)
  1. Nuccitelli, Lucas (Alternate)
  1. Salton, Jack (Alternate)



There will be a team practice next Tuesday the 28th at 6:30 PM at which time the players / parents can also sign the intent forms.  For players that were not at tryouts that are still interested at playing at the travel level, you are welcome to come to the team practice for the coaches to evaluate.  Please contact Coach Mike Anstett ( 585-301-6642) or Terry Fisher (585-748-3332) if interested.  Players that were at tryouts that did not make the travel team should attend House evaluations, which will be announced on the website soon.